loader

SHIPPING COST 1 EURO IN FRANCE FROM 60 EUROS PURCHASE

Out of stock

danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-cover
danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-1
danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-2
danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-3

Danser l'image

Collectif (LA)HORDE

JBE books

Publication date : 2022/12/01
Weight 1590 g / Dimensions 20.5 x 29 cm / 462 pages
ISBN 9782365680660

Featured in our selection(s):

The history of the Ballet national de Marseille, a company created by Roland Petit in 1972, bears witness from the outset, and under the influence of this ambitious choreographer, to an intense and profuse creative energy, based on multiple collaborations with the artistic scene of its time.

Since September 2019, the BNM has been directed by the collective (LA)HORDE, consisting of Marine Brutti, Jonathan Debrouwer and Arthur Harel. The three artists place dance at the heart of their multidisciplinary practice and develop choreographic creations, films, performances and installations, with the project for the BNM to “make work in the structure”.

Danser l’image is the restitution of an archaeological excavation of the recent present, whose common thread is the stage costume. Here we come across many creations, encounters and inspirations that form the identity of the Ballet, which is amazingly coherent. This open archive constitutes a subjective sum of the history of this singular Ballet, an exemplary resource, to make visible to all the diversity and the future of this living heritage.

Essays by Mathieu Buard and Delphine Pinasa
Interviews with Harley Weir, Isabel Marant, Emanuele Coccia, Lasseindra Ninja, (LA)HORDE, Alice Gavin, Salomé Poloudenny, Nicole Murru, Valentina Pace and Thierry Hauswald

Other titles available

Contact us
Surname
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

loader

LIVRAISON À 1 EURO EN FRANCE À PARTIR DE 60 EUROS D'ACHAT

Rupture de stock

danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-cover
danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-1
danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-2
danser-l-image-lahorde-jbe-books-3

Danser l'image

Collectif (LA)HORDE

JBE books

Date de parution : 01/12/2022
Poids 1590 g / Dimensions 20.5 x 29 cm / 462 pages
ISBN 9782365680660

Fait partie de(s) sélection(s) :

L’histoire du Ballet national de Marseille, compagnie créée par Roland Petit en 1972, témoigne dès le départ et sous l’influence de ce chorégraphe ambitieux d’une énergie créative intense et profuse, fondée sur un substrat de collaborations, avec la scène artistique de son époque.

Depuis septembre 2019, le BNM est dirigé par le collectif (LA)HORDE composé de Marine Brutti, Jonathan Debrouwer et Arthur Harel. Les trois artistes placent la danse au coeur de leur pratique pluridisciplinaire et développent des créations chorégraphiques, des films, des performances, des installations, avec comme projet pour le BNM de « faire oeuvre en la structure ».

Danser l’image est la restitution d’une fouille archéologique du présent récent, dont le fil conducteur est le costume de scène. Nous croisons ici autant de créations, de rencontres, d’inspirations, qui dessinent l’identité du Ballet, d’une stupéfiante cohérence. Cette archive ouverte constitue une somme subjective de l’histoire de ce Ballet singulier, une ressource exemplaire, pour rendre visibles à tous le divers et le futur de ce patrimoine vivant.

Essais de Mathieu Buard et Delphine Pinasa
Entretiens avec Harley Weir, Isabel Marant, Emanuele Coccia, Lasseindra Ninja,(LA)HORDE, Alice Gavin, Salomé Poloudenny, Nicole Murru, Valentina Pace et Thierry Hauswald

Autres titres disponibles

Contactez-nous
Nom
Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.